Important Notice!

Our 19th Edition Festival will not take place June 19-27 due to the coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic. We are working to reschedule the festival for fall 2020. Stay tuned!

Restless Age

The Restless Age is a collaboration - a harmony of Will Bryant, Lee Falco, and Brandon Morrison. Each player brings a unique song and voice to the bandstand, as the trio spans generations and genres. 

The members of The Restless Age have been a premier rhythm section throughout New York’s Hudson Valley for the past half-decade. As the house band for Amy Helm's 'Oh to be Home Again' at Levon Helm Studios, they performed behind Donald Fagen, John Sebastian and Graham Nash, as well as being Kate Pierson's (The B-52's) touring band in support of her 2015 debut album 'Guitars & Microphones’. During that same year they toured the U.S. & Canada supporting The Waterboys and The Gipsy Kings along with fellow Hudson Valley singer-songwriter Connor Kennedy.  

Lee Falco, Brandon Morrison, and Will Bryant rose to national attention backing Donald Fagen of Steely Dan, as "The Nightflyers" on his 2017 national tour. 

Now, with their harmonious indie rock, The Restless Age steps out as a unit of songwriters, singers, and instrumentalists.


Sat, Jun 20 - 7:00 PM
The Little Theatre

Sat, Jun 20 - 9:15 PM
The Little Theatre

Visit Artist's Website Listen to Artist's Music